Belgium | Hi there, I have been using your site and links for several months now and really appreciate your information. Also anything negative with celery seed extract? Thank you for this very helpful list. Thanks so much! South Africa | Thank you so much for all that you do! $56.95 $67.00. Thank you very much again! The story behind this brand actually started long before the company's founding in 1997 thanks to the pivotal research performed by Dr. Sheldon Pinnell, the leading scientist behind SkinCeuticals. BUTYLENE GLYCOL . I use a copycat version of skinceuticals CE Ferulic acid serum. Helps reduce breakouts. Discoloration Defense is a layerable, daily-use dark spot corrector clinically proven to reduce the appearance of key types of skin discoloration in all skin tones, including hard-to-treat forms such as stubborn brown patches and post-acne marks. Is it safe? They should appreciate your efforts! I know youve got SkinCeuticals products on your list but they seem to have slightly different products here. 888 222 0637. . Hydroquinone is something that I screen for and it goes under avoid in both pregnancy and nursing. But for some reason on their website description it says 20% glycolic acid treatment. If its safe for pregnancy, is it safe for nursing? Just wondering if this is safe? Pregnancy safe skincare can be super difficult and confusing. This deeply cleansing facial wash penetrates your pores to decongest and offer cell-by-cell exfoliation, while washing away impurities. I dont see it linked above. Exfoliating gel cleanser decongests pores, smoothes skin texture, and brightens skin . I am freaking out because I have been the Hylaronic Acid Intensifier daily since getting pregnant and am now 20 weeks! Hmmm.. Thank you. SKIN CONDITION: Acne . HOW TO USE Apply a small amount of product ont If they release a new product that is not listed here, please comment below and I will add it. I did a hydrafacial on the weekend and advised the staff I am trying. Ski