Ive had better drunk dates from the bar! I was a customer for them, know I am with Wells Fargo. This company is pathetic to have to steal from those who are currently overdrafting their account, and which most thought they had overdraft protection on top of it. But as I said. Theyre STILL being skanky anyhow. One of those scams was 8 Figure Dream Lifestyle, which touted a proven business model and told Scammers are calling people and using the names of two companies everyone knows, Apple and Amazon, to rip people off. Thanks Skank of America for stealing hundreds of dollars from me and giving me back $30. Now I find that a settlement has been made & Ive heard nothing. If you had enough money in your account to cover every debit you made; it is 100% impossible for them to OD your account! I finally got a settlement check for ten dollars they took more than that from me.Ive been banking with bank of America for nine or ten years out of all the settlement money thats all I get out of it way more than that was taken from me why is this.1217, I have changed my addressed to 1906 Delaware dr apt a rCharlotte,nc 28215 I dont know if they have been trying to reach me. Read this notice carefully. Visit a retailer. 3:16-CV-00492-L-WVG (the Action). You may call 1-800-372-2390 to request a check reissue. Checks issued on Feb. 14 will become void after 60 days, on April 15, 2014. Check your savings or checking account balances. Not worth it. I have since moved. WebTo request a replacement check, you must submit a signed written request to the Settlement Administrator at: Bank of America Overdraft Settlement, PO Box 4178, I started my career in the customer service industry with Wells Fargo & Bank of America. Apart from the customer comments describing many processes and the steps to be followed, there are also quite funny and entertaining posts in the Bank of America settlement check section of the site. We are accepting last reissue requests until September 30, 2019, after whic